COntact information

Phone Number: (204)244-2603

Fax Number : (204) 244-2798

STAFF LISTING

Health Director - Mary Bruce                                                Email : mbruce@prfn.ca

Jeanette Boucher - Administrative Assistant                           Email :jboucher@prfn.ca

Joseph Hudson - NNADAP                                                  Email :jhudson@prfn.ca

Ian Houghton - Building Healthy Communities                   Email :ihoughton@prfn.ca

Colin Bruce - Brighter Futures Initiatives                              Email :cbruce@prfn.ca

Sharon Mitchell - CPNP                                                       Email :smitchell@prfn.ca

Rose Klippenstein - Community Health Rep                        Email :rklippenstein@prfn.ca

Rosalie Franklin - CHE/ADI/NNC                                      Email :rfranklin@prfn.ca

Marlene Everette - Home Care Nurse                                   Email :meverette@prfn.ca

Brian Boucher - NAYSPS                                                     Email :bboucher@prfn.ca

Maria Mitchell -Homecare Executive Assistant                     Email:mmitchell@prfn.ca

Janet Franklin - S.T.A.R Mentor                                          Email:unlisted

Ernest Berens Sr - Custodian

STAFF LISTING (NURSING STATION LOCATION)

Contant Information

Phone Number : (204)244-2102

Rose Klippenstein - Community Health Rep                        Email :rklippenstein@prfn.ca

Mavis Bittern - Medical Transportation Coordinator            Email :mavisbittern@prfn.ca

Phone Number : (204)244-2102

Fax Number : (204)244-2856