Poplar River First Nation Administration

Poplar river Band administration

Contact Information

Phone Number : (204) 244- 2267

Fax Number : (204) 244- 2690

staff Listing

Irma Hudson - Director of Operations                  Email: ihudson@prfn.ca

Margaret Franklin - Human Resources                  Email: margaretbittern@prfn.ca

Rosanne Bruce - Admin Assistant                          Email:rosannabruce@prfn.ca

Barbara Berens - Pathways/Band Membership        Email:barbaraberens@prfn.ca

Clifford Bruce - School Bundle Coordinator          Email:cliffordbruce@knet.ca

Ernest Bruce - Community Assets

Phone : (204)244-2891                                         Email:ernestbruce@prfn.ca

Willard Bittern - Fire Chief                                   Email:willardbittern@prfn.ca

Social Assistance Office

Joslin Bruce - Social Development Administrator   Email:joslinbruce@prfn.ca

Lauren Fontaine - Social Assistant                           Email:laurenfontaine@prfn.ca

Finance Department

Sandra Berens - Finance Manager                           Email:sandraberens@prfn.ca

Larissa Hudson - Finance Assistant                         Email:larissahudson@prfn.ca

Bradley Bushie Jr - 1\2 Finance Assistant/ CMHC Email:bradleybushie@prfn.ca