COntact information

Phone Number: (204)244-2603

Fax Number : (204) 244-2798

STAFF LISTING

Health Director - Mary Bruce                                                Email : mbruce@prfn.ca

Jeanette Boucher - Administrative Assistant                            Email :jboucher@prfn.ca

Joseph Hudson - NNADAP                                                   Email :jhudson@prfn.ca

Ian Houghton - Building Healthy Communities                    Email :ihoughton2010@live.com

Colin Bruce - Brighter Futures Initiatives                               Email :cbruce@prfn.ca

Sharon Mitchell - CPNP                                                        Email :smitchell@prfn.ca

Melody Hudson - Community Health Rep                            Email :

Rosalie Franklin - CHE/ADI/NNC                                       Email :rfranklin@prfn.ca

Ellie Stevenson - Home Care Nurse                                       Email :estevenson@prfn.ca

Brian Boucher - NAYSPS                                                      Email :bboucher@prfn.ca

Maria Mitchell -Homecare Executive Assistant                      Email:mitchellmf81@gmail.com

Olivia Fontaine - S.T.A.R Mentor                                         Email:unlisted

Ernest Berens Sr - Custodian

STAFF LISTING (NURSING STATION LOCATION)

Contact Information

Phone Number : (204)244-2102

Melody Hudson - Community Health Rep                        Email :

Mavis Bittern - Medical Transportation Coordinator            Email :maveydawn@hotmail.com

Phone Number : (204)244-2102

Fax Number : (204)244-2856